Roundtable of leaders of the Kazakhstan construction market and interior designers of Almaty

Posted by cooper in News | 0 comments

On February, 1st Astana-Expo KS with the support of Inside Interior magazine, Association of architects, designers and other professional participants of the construction industry of Kazakhstan and Bianco & Nero Inc. design-studio held a roundtable of leaders of the Kazakhstan construction market and interior designers of Almaty. During the session we discussed such interesting topics like what the modern house for Kazakhstan customer is, what marketing tools are the most effective for interior design sector, and as usual told about what we are planning to #ASTANAINTERIORDESIGN-2017 expo-forum and #VillageAstana2017 exhibition on cottage construction and landscaping.

Among the speakers with the subject of advertising in the modern interior business Tatiana Fayzullina, Inside Interior magazine’s and Astana Designers Awards director, spoke on the differences of promotion tools by segments of “economy”, “premium” and “business” and how you can use the exhibition with the maximum benefit as a promotion tool.

Yevgeniya Kontorina, a member of the Association of architects, designers and other professional participants of the construction industry of Kazakhstan and Director of 3D-ugolnik studio, spoke on what trends are actual in the modern architecture and design, touching upon designers’ self-education.

Designers Anna Kottelnikova and Marina Ponyatova of Bianco & Nero Inc. studio shared the subjects of their master-classes at the two-day Forum of designers, which will be held in April in Astana. Designers discussions unit will include both issues of cooperation between designers, customers and suppliers, as well as the use of new technologies in the interior design and construction.

The meeting was attended by representatives of “smart” technologies, which is titled as a subject of the whole second day of the Forum in Astana.
Organizers of the event told about past exhibitions and the work has been carried out throughout the year, about participants and visitors of the upcoming projects and what topics will be raised on the eve of the world exhibition Expo-2017.

The meeting was attended by about 50 experts from leading companies of Almaty, journalists and designers. For other cities live broadcast was carried on the official accounts of Astana-Expo KS.
“This was an interesting meeting. A large amount of useful marketing information. We are planning to participate in the exhibitions, since the theme of “natural stone” is always relevant, ”
– Alymzhan Zaynutdinov, «Royal Cream Stone» company

On April, 12-14 in Astana, Kazakhstan’s professionals will be able to continue the dialogue between the leaders of the construction market of the country on the international level!


Comments are closed.

  • M i M Ltd mim

    Industrial-commercial firm “M i M Ltd” specializes in the promotion of advanced technology, delivering high-quality equipment and technology in the field of metalworking, construction and industry.

  • Makita mkt

    The «Makita» company is the leader in the development of construction tools.

  • Vinzilinsky zavod keramzitovogo gravia vz

    Company “Vinzilinsky zavod keramzitovogo gravia” – one of the most stable, dynamically developing industrial enterprises of the building industry of Russia.

  • KÄRCHER kr

    Company “Karcher” LLP is the official representative of the German company Alfred Kärcher GmbH & Co.KG on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan since 2011. KÄRCHER – is the leading manufacturer of cleaning systems and cleaning equipment.

  • Design Story ds

    “Design Story” LLP offers a unified range of services in the sphere of interior design, and also sells electronic bidet covers, video intercoms, electronic locks, tiles, natural stones.

Встреча лидеров строительной отрасли и профессионалов интерьерного дизайна прошла в Алматы

Posted by cooper in News | 0 comments

1 февраля алматинская элита строительного рынка и представители сферы интерьерного дизайна встретились за обсуждением вопросов тенденций обустройства современного дома для казахстанцев, эффективных инструментов продвижения бизнеса и о том, какое место занимает выставка в них.

Астана-Экспо Кс при поддержке журнала Inside Interior, Ассоциации архитекторов, дизайнеров и других проф.участников строительной индустрии РК и Студии Bianco&Nero Inc. провели встречу в формате круглого стола с руководителями и менеджерами компаний Алматы.
В ходе очередной встречи специалисты получили возможность обсудить актуальные вопросы касательно современных решений в сфере строительства и интерьерного дизайна, а также, приоткрыть завесу эксклюзивной информации о программе форума #ASTANAINTERIORDESIGN2017 и участниках #VillageАстана2017!

Среди спикеров с темой рекламы в современном интерьерном бизнесе выступила Татьяна Файзуллина, директор журнала Inside Interior и учредитель премии Astana Designers Awards, рассказав о различиях инструментов продвижения по сегментам «эконом», «премиум» и «бизнес» и о том, как можно использовать участие в выставке с максимальной пользой.

О том, какие тенденции испытывает на себе современная архитектура и дизайн рассказала Евгения Конторина, член Ассоциации архитекторов, дизайнеров и других проф.участников строительной индустрии РК и директор компании 3D-угольник, затронув тему самообразования дизайнеров.

Дизайнеры Анна Котельникова и Марина Понятова из студии Bianco&Nero Inc. поделились тематиками выступлений на двухдневном Форуме дизайнеров, который пройдет в апреле в Астане. Блок дизайнеров будет включать как вопросы взаимодействия дизайнеров с заказчиками и поставщиками, так и применение новых технологий в интерьере и строительстве.

Во встрече, также, приняли участие представители «умных» технологий, которым и будет посвящен весь второй день Форума в Астане.

Организаторы мероприятия рассказали о прошедших выставках, как проводится работа на протяжении всего года, а также что ожидает участников и посетителей на предстоящих проектах и какие темы будут подняты в преддверие всемирной выставки Expo-2017.

Во встрече приняли участие порядка 50 специалистов ведущих компаний Алматы, журналисты и дизайнеры. Для других городов велась прямая трансляция с официальных аккаунтов Астана-Экспо КС.
«Интересная встреча. Большое количество информации по маркетингу. Планируем участие в выставках, так как тема «натуральных камней» всегда актуальна», – Зайнутдинов Алымжан, компания «Royal Cream Stone».

Уже 12-14 апреля в Астане, казахстанские профессионалы смогут продолжить диалог между лидерами строительного рынка республики уже на международном уровне!



Comments are closed.

  • М и М лтд mim

    Производственно-коммерческая фирма «М и М лтд» специализируется на продвижении передовых технологий, поставке высококачественного инструмента, оборудования в области металлообработки, деревообработки, строительства, промышленности и садового хозяйства.

  • Makita mkt

    Компания «Makita» является лидером в области разработки строительных инструментов.

  • Винзилинский завод керамзитового гравия vz

    ООО «Винзилинский завод керамзитового гравия» – одно из наиболее устойчивых, динамично развивающихся производственных предприятий строительной индустрии России.

  • TOO «Керхер» kr

    Компания TOO «Керхер» является официальным представительством немецкого концерна Alfred Kärcher GmbH & Co.KG на территории Республики Казахстан с 2011 года. KÄRCHER – это ведущий производитель систем очистки и уборочного оборудования.

  • Design Story ds

    ТОО “Design Story” предлагает единый спектр услуг в сфере дизайна интерьера, а также реализует электронные крышки биде, видеодомофоны, электронные замки, плитку, натуральные камни.